2018034

Temporarily not available. Thank you for your understanding.

The "DDR-Guide" as an eBook in pdf format in French! The digital and handy eBook on your smartphone or tablet is the ideal companion for your visit to the DDR Museum The guide is also available as an eBook in English, German, Italian and Spanish.

€2.99

Tax included plus shipping costs
You can download this product directly after your purchase.

Description

The "DDR-Guide" as an eBook in pdf format in French! The digital and handy eBook on your smartphone or tablet is the ideal companion for your visit to the DDR Museum The guide is also available as an eBook in English, German, Italian and Spanish.

The "DDR-Guide" as an eBook in pdf format! It is the ideal companion for your visit to the interactive permanent exhibition of the DDR Museum. It offers extensive information about life in the DDR written by the experts of the DDR Museum. The 66 exciting chapters are supplemented by over 200 photos and graphics.

Since this eBook comes as a download pdf-file, there won’t be any shipping costs for you. After the purchase, you will receive an email that contains the download link. After receiving this link, you will be able to download the eBook three times within 14 days. After three downloads/ 14 days, the download link expires, and you won’t be able to download the file via this link anymore.

Data sheet

  • Year 2018
  • Edition fourth, edited edition
  • Author Sören Marotz, Elke Sieber, Stefan Wolle
  • Language French
  • Note pdf format
Back to top

2018034

Der „DDR-Führer“ als E-Book im PDF-Format auf Französisch! Digital und handlich auf Ihrem Mobilgerät ist er der perfekte Begleiter für Ihren Besuch des DDR Museum. Der Führer ist auch in Englisch, Deutsch, Italienisch und Spanisch als E-Book erhältlich.

2,99 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Sie können das Produkt direkt nach dem Kauf downloaden.

Beschreibung

Der „DDR-Führer“ als E-Book im PDF-Format auf Französisch! Digital und handlich auf Ihrem Mobilgerät ist er der perfekte Begleiter für Ihren Besuch des DDR Museum. Der Führer ist auch in Englisch, Deutsch, Italienisch und Spanisch als E-Book erhältlich.

Der neue „DDR-Führer“ als E-Book im PDF-Format! Er ist der ideale Begleiter durch die interaktive Dauerausstellung des DDR Museum und bietet zahlreiche Informationen über das Leben in der DDR. 66 spannende Kapitel, geschrieben von den Experten des DDR Museum, werden durch über 200 Fotos und Grafiken ergänzt.

Da es sich um einen Download-Artikel handelt, entstehen keine Versandkosten für Sie. Nach dem Kauf erhalten Sie eine E-Mail, die den Downloadlink beinhaltet. Sie haben ab Zustellung der E-Mail die Möglichkeit, das E-Book für 14 Tage insgesamt drei Mal herunterzuladen. Nach dem dreimaligen Download und/oder nach den 14 Tagen verliert der Downloadlink seine Gültigkeit und Sie haben keine Möglichkeit mehr, das Buch herunterzuladen.

Technische Daten

  • Jahr 2018
  • Auflage 4. geänderte Auflage
  • Autor Sören Marotz, Elke Sieber, Stefan Wolle
  • Sprache Französisch
  • Hinweis PDF-Format
Zum Seitenanfang